School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
HS101 Project Initiation
-
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Dismissal
-
Senior Parent Mtg.-Auditorium
-
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31