School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2
Eli Grow Legacy 8k
THS Track
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Voters Registration-Cafet. Lobby
-
Cafeteria Lobby - During Lunch Hours
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Dismissal
-
Thu, Nov 14
Parent Teacher Conf.
-
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23