School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
FAFSA Day
-
Science Computer Lab
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Dismissal
-
Thu, Jan 31
Parent-Teacher Conf.
-
Fri, Feb 1
Pep Rally-Gym
-
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Parent-Teacher Conf.
-
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
ACT
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
8th Grade CTE Preview Day-Gym
Gym and Classrooms
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2