Contact Us


Kathryn Rose  Principal
927 North Jackson St.
Tullahoma, TN 37388
Email:  kathy.rose@tcsedu.net
Phone:  (931) 454-2620 


Dr. Shannon Duncan  | Assistant Principal
927 North Jackson St.
Tullahoma, TN 37388
Email:  shannon.duncan@tcsedu.net
Phone:  (931) 454-2620


Dr. Greg English  | Assistant Principal
927 North Jackson St.
Tullahoma, TN 37388
Email:  greg.english@tcsedu.net
Phone:  (931) 454-2620


Dr. Shari Zimmerman  | CTE Director/Asst. Principal
927 North Jackson St.
Tullahoma, TN 37388
Email:  shari.zimmerman@tcsedu.net
Phone:  (931) 454-2620


John Olive   Athletic Director
927 North Jackson St.
Tullahoma, TN 37388
Email:  john.olive@tcsedu.net
Phone:  (931) 454-2625


Al Morris   Testing Coordinator
927 North Jackson St.
Tullahoma, TN 37388
Email:  al.morris@tcsedu.net
Phone:  (931) 454-2625


Rhonda Milleville   Secretary
927 North Jackson St.
Tullahoma, TN 37388
Email:  rhonda.milleville@tcsedu.net
Phone:  (931) 454-2620


Danielle Bradford   THS Bookkeeper
927 North Jackson St.
Tullahoma, TN 37388
Email:  danielle.bradford@tcsedu.net
Phone:  (931) 454-2620


Cindy Rusk   Counseling Assistant/Registrar
927 North Jackson St.
Tullahoma, TN 37388
Email:  cindy.rusk@tcsedu.net
Phone:  (931) 454-2625


Marcy Ledbetter  Attendance Secretary
927 North Jackson St.
Tullahoma, TN 37388
Email:  marcy.ledbetter@tcsedu.net
Phone:  (931) 454-2620


Lorrie Young   Cafeteria Manager
927 North Jackson St.
Tullahoma, TN 37388
Email:  lorrie.young@tcsedu.net
Phone:  (931) 454-2631